Copyright

Copyright

This website provides information of products, services and special offers provided by Makita Power Tools (HK) Limited (“Makita” or “we”). All information contained on this website is applicable to Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, Macao Special Administrative Region and Mongolia only.

 

Makita retains all rights, including copyright, trademarks and patent rights, of all materials contained on this website such as texts, images, trademarks, videos, icons, programs and website layout. Reproduce, modify, distribute, broadcast the materials and other unauthorized usage of the materials is prohibited without Makita’s permission.

 

Disclaimer

Makita will pay the best effort to provide accurate and complete information on this website. However, all information contained on this website is for reference only. We make no warranties or representations as to its accuracy or completeness. At the same time, the user is responsible to check and confirm information contained on this website is suitable for the user’s specific application before using. Makita shall not be liable for any direct or indirect damages in connection with the use of, or inability to use any information contained on this website.

 

Makita have no control over the linked third party websites (“linked site(s)”) and we are not responsible for the content of any linked site. We provide links to third party websites is aim to assist user only. It doesn’t mean that Makita is able to provide products or services contained on linked sites.

 

Note

We reserve the right to update the content of this website from time to time without notice.

 

Please send your enquiry to if you have any questions or comments related to <contact us> . We will response as soon as possible.

版權

版權

本網站提供有關於牧田(香港)有限公司(「本公司」或「我們」)的產品、服務及促銷的相關資訊。本網站所刊登的資訊僅適用於香港特別行政區、澳門特別行政區及蒙古國。

 

本公司保留本網站上所刊登資訊,包括文字、圖形、商標、影像、標誌、電腦程式及版面配置的一切權利,包括著作權、註冊商標及專利權。未得到本公司許可,禁止重製、改作,散佈,公開播送資訊或作其他未授權用途。

 

免責聲明 

本公司會盡全力於本網站上提供正確及完整的資訊,然而本網站上的所有資訊僅供參考,本公司並不擔保本網站上的資訊百分百正確及完整。同時,使用者有責任在使用本網站所提供的資訊之前,檢查及確定這些資訊是否適用於使用者所指定的應用上。因使用或無法使用本網站的資訊而造成任何直接或間接的損失,本公司毋需承擔任何責任。

 

經由本網站所連結的其他網站(以下簡稱「其他網站」)並非本公司可以控制。因此,本公司無法對其他網站的內容負責。本公司提供這些連結只為方便使用者,但不表示本公司能提供其他網站所刊登的產品或服務。

 

附註

本公司保留隨時更新本網站內容之權利,且不會再作另行通知。

 

如 閣下對本版面內容有任何查詢及意見, 可透過本網站的〈聯絡我們〉與我們聯絡,本公司會及早作出回覆。